The Belonging Co Announces New Album & Debuts New Single Feat. Natalie Grant

The Belonging Co, the fast-growing church based in Nashville, TN, has announced the June 3rd release of their fifth live album, Now. This album follows their recent, widely received fourth album, Here, which made its debut in March 2022. The first track, “This Is Freedom (Ain’t No Rock)” feat. Natalie Grant is available today on all digital listening platforms.

“This song is such a celebration of freedom, and has been so fun to lead in church because it immediately connects,” Grant remarked. “Yes, it’s an instant praise party, but more than that, it’s a powerful declaration that brings us back to the awareness of the true joy and freedom we have in Christ.

ad download

NOW Album BY The Belonging Co

NOW BY The Belonging Co


1. Here Now (Live) | Feat. Andrew Holt 

2. Rise And Shine (Live) | Feat. Mitch Wong 

3. Be With You (Live) | Feat. Lauren Strahm 

4. Your Nature (Live) | Feat. Kari Jobe 

5. This Far (Live) | Feat. David Dennis 

6. No Strings (Live) | Feat. Mia Fieldes 

7. What A Friend I’ve Found / Obsession (Live) | Feat. Martin Smith 

8. I Stand (Live) | Feat. Andrew Holt 

9. This Is Freedom (Ain’t No Rock) (Live) | Feat. Natalie Grant 

10. Just The Mention Of His Name (Live) | Feat. Andrew Holt & Natalie Grant



Kingdom Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Digital Marketer & Online Publisher Loved by God. #Jesuspikin

Say something about this...