AlbumsMUSICNaija Gospel Songs

DOWNLOAD | Your Kingdom Come By Tosin Oyelakin [Album]

Powerful Nigerian gospel music minister Tosin Oyelakin releases a brand new album project tagged, “Your Kingdom Come”.

Speaking on the album, Tosin says “This groundbreaking project has been aptly titled and released for such a time as this. The world has never needed the Kingdom of God to come as we do right now.”


“And now is the time for those who proclaim the name of the Lord to take their stand, push back the darkness and make it a fact that the kingdoms of this world have become the kingdom of our Lord and of His Christ, and He reigns forever.” – she concludes.

This 12-track album project comes with a Christmas holiday feel and consists of amazing songs, accentuating the person of Jesus and creating the atmosphere of Gratitude, Love and Worship.

1. We Will

2. Greater

3. Alpha And Omega

4. You Love Me

5. Marching Forward

6. The Lord’s Prayer

7. I’ve Got Jesus

8. Love Is (H&H Remix) Feat. Deacon Judah

9. Holy Spirit

10. Christ Is Risen

11. Shammah

12. E Lu Agogo (Jingle Bells)


Kingdom Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Digital Marketer & Online Publisher Loved by God. #Jesuspikin

Say something about this...