MUSICNaija Gospel SongsVideo

DOWNLOAD | Victory | Ann Olay [Ep]

US-basedNigerian gospel music minister, Ann Olay, drops 6 tracked EP titled Victory.”

The EP houses fast, mid and slow tempo-ed praise and worship songs set to help you with your devotion sessions.

Each of the songs is accompanied by lyrics/official videos to aid fast scoring of the songs.


Ep Track List

  1. Saanu Funmi
  2. All The Praise
  3. Victory
  4. In Times Like These
  5. All My Days
  6. I’m In Love
Watch full video via YouTube



Kingdom Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Digital Marketer & Online Publisher Loved by God. #Jesuspikin

Say something about this...