AlbumsMUSICNaija Gospel Songs

DOWNLOAD | Hasbro | Elevation [ Album]

Hasbro | Elevation [ Album]

Hail from Nigerian Gospel Singer “Hasbro” After the released of 3 single tracks namely Hallelujah to the King in 2017, Rain on me in 2018 and Higher in 2019 the worship Leader, Song writer and Minister Hasbro ( Bro. Hassan Nuhu) has finally landed with his first Studio debut and most anticipated Album entitled ELEVATION for the edification of the Church and his audience around the world.

ELEVATION Album was first released in November 2019 on iTunes and other Digital stores and the Album is made up of 8 spirit filled songs produced by 3 major producers namely Dadiyo Charles, Soundcraft (Miracle) and Freeniel Mixoracle.
Executive Producer: Jesus The King

Download the full Album Below!
  1. DOWNLOAD – Jesus
  2. DOWNLOAD – More than a conqueror
  3. DOWNLOAD – Higher
  4. DOWNLOAD – Hallelujah Ft. Yazilrita
  5. DOWNLOAD – Rain on Me
  6. DOWNLOAD – Not Enough
  7. DOWNLOAD – My Heart Ft. Ibi Dave
  8. DOWNLOAD – You Deserve




Facebook @Has Bro


Kingdom Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Digital Marketer & Online Publisher Loved by God. #Jesuspikin

Say something about this...