AlbumsMUSICNaija Gospel Songs

ALBUM | Diary Of A Grateful Man By Attah Ivo

Attah Ivo’s album “Diary Of A Grateful Man”  premieres on April 10, 2022, and is now available for Streaming and Download on all digital stores and media houses.

The Nigerian Gospel Musician never disappoints when it comes to writing of great songs. The album features popular songs like ‘We Sing Hallelujah’ and ‘Reliable ft. Ammi Abraham’, he also features Mista Seth the “My Everything” crooner and T-Klex who produced many great songs for Solomon Lange and the Mavins’ female sensation, Dija, and Brave Dyakkoh, winner of the Tim Godfrey Soundcheck 2022.

The scintillating beauty of this project is made possible by amazing producers such as DeeYasso who produced Chike’s song ‘If You No Love ft. Mayorkun‘; T-Klex Tami, Nemis and Mr. Soundcraft.

Besides lyrical prowess and vocal quality, the spiritual content of this album is undeniably captivating. Diary Of a Grateful Man is Attah Ivo’s third album, and promises to be the best yet.

Listeners will find this masterpiece quite intriguing, Download, Enjoy and Share!

1.  DOWNLOAD MP3 - So Good
2. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Incense
3. DOWNLOAD MP3 - We Sing Hallelujah
4. DOWNLOAD MP3 - For My Good
5. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Mulkinka Shi Zo Ft. Brave
6. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Har Abada
7. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Thankful
8. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Albarka Ft. T-Klex
9. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Reliable Ft. Ammi Abraham
10. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Your Love Ft. Mista Seth
11. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Grace
12. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Solid Rock


Kingdom Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Digital Marketer & Online Publisher Loved by God. #Jesuspikin

One Comment

Say something about this...