MUSICNaija Gospel Songs

MUSIC Album | Ni Yarima Ne By Rev Mikah James Chori

Nigeria-Kano based pastor, song writer and worship leader Rev Mikah James Chori has finally release the long awaited Album titled “Ni Yarima Ne”.

“Ni Yarima Ne” Album is made up of 8 songs both in Hausa and English written by Rev Mikah James Chori.

Be blessed as you download, listen and Share with loved ones.

ad download

1. DOWNLOAD Mp3 Ni Yarima Ne
2. DOWNLOAD Mp3 Yesu Nagode
3. DOWNLOAD Mp3 Albarkun Allah
4. DOWNLOAD Mp3 Kalmar Godiya
5. DOWNLOAD Mp3 Sunan Yesu
 6. DOWNLOAD Mp3 Jikina Baya Jin Dadi
7. DOWNLOAD Mp3 Mai Share Hawaye
8. DOWNLOAD Mp3 Southern Kaduna


Kingdom Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Digital Marketer & Online Publisher Loved by God. #Jesuspikin

Say something about this...