AlbumsMUSICNaija Gospel Songs

DOWNLOAD | Rike Ni | Alafy Ahmed Alex [Album]

Rike Ni | Alafy Ahmed Alex [Album]

Nigerian singer, song writer and worship leader Alafy Ahmed Alex a.k.a Lexis released Rike Ni (Hold me). Is a 17 track album and it’s uniquely filled with songs of Thanksgiving to God. Most of the songs as received (from the Lord) are songs of gratitude and appreciation to Yahweh for the Minister’s life journey, challenges and successes recorded thus far. They are also testament of appreciation to God for the gift of music and for spending over 15 years in the music ministry. The album is a multi genre album produce by four skilled, gifted and seasoned music producers with many years of experience. The producers behind the album are Elkay, GmBAK, Gmark and Freeniel.

The album contains love songs to God, worship and praises, the need to go out for evangelism and Thanksgiving to God. It also addresses life’s experiences of persecution, hatefulness, difficulty and challenges that Christianity is facing especially in the northern part of Nigeria and the world at Large, telling us that God is the answer to our dieing world. The album also talks about the end of times, the love of God through Jesus Christ the best gift to the world and it also remind us that eternal life is found only in Jesus Christ. The death of Christ and salvation through Jesus. Trust and confidence in God and lastly the decision to follow Jesus no matter what comes our way. sit back relax and enjoy this packaged spirit filled melodies as they lift your spirit in the worship of God the Father, Son and holy spirit. Shalom and Jesus is Lord!

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3 - You Are God
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Zan Bika
  3. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Rike Ni
  4. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Reason
  5. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Nazo
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Dogara
  7. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Domina
  8. DOWNLOAD MP3 - My Love Song
  9. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Ruwan Rai
  10. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Amazing Grace
  11. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Nigi Bangsah
  12. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Dreams
  13. DOWNLOAD MP3 - You Too Much
  14. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Godiya
  15. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Eternal Life
  16. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Bishara
  17. DOWNLOAD MP3 - Karbi Yabo

BIOGRAPHY | Alex Alafy Ahmed Lexis
Alex Alafy Ahmed (Lexis..) is a passionate lover of God, worshipper, music minister, praise and worship leader, song writer and composer. He had a in chemistry and M.Th in organic chemistry , a native of Bambur, Karim Lamido LGA of taraba state but lived and stays in Gombe, Gombe State Nigeria. He’s been into music all his life and professionally singing since 2007. He was able to grow, mature and develop well, and this urshered his first album in 2014 (It’s Over) which has blessed and is still blessing lives all over the globe.
He is now out with his second music album Rike Ni (Hold me). This is a Thanksgiving and testimonial album comprising of 17 tracks of classical and multicultural songs. Be blessed as you experience God through music in this spirit filled melodies. Shalom

Contact information
Facebook@ Alafy Ahmed Alex
Wgatapp@ 07064358562
Twitter@Alafy Alex
YouTube@ LexisAA
Contact. +2347064358562,+2347089494995


Kingdom Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Digital Marketer & Online Publisher Loved by God. #Jesuspikin

Say something about this...