Albums Gospel Songs Naija Music

MUSIC Album | The Glory Experience By Dunsin Oyekan

The Glory Experience (Songs of Zion) By Dunsin Oyekan

International Nigerian gospel music minister Dunsin Oyekan a.k.a The Eagle worshiper finally release a brand new album project titled, “The Glory Experience (Songs of Zion).”

The Album “The Glory Experience (Songs of Zion)” by Dunsin Oyekan is a 14-track album consisting of songs revealed to him in an encounter with God.

The album includes some previously released singles such as, “Roar,”Always God.”

Commenting on the album, he said “In 2021, the Lord began speaking to me about 2022. He gave me sounds for the season we are entering into across the world and the body of Christ.”

“I was told exactly when to release this album and I believe strongly, by the spirit, that these are sounds from the Lord for this very season in the world.

Brothers and sisters take heart because this is the season of the Unity of faith.” – he continues.

“This is a season of Unity and Togetherness; let the Davids arise! Arise, let us raise our sounds to ward off this evil.

For the earth will be filled with the knowledge of the glory of the Lord, as the waters cover the sea.” – Dunsin Oyekan.

Watch video & Download Below

ad download

01. Kaabo.

02. Before the Lord Our God.

03. The Code Of Worship.

04. When God Walks In.

05. Those Who Will Win.

06. Halleluyah – The Sacred Sound.

07. Arise.

08. Roar.

09. Ascend.

10. God of All Possibilities (feat. Ty Bello)

11. People of His Presence.

12. One on One.

13. Always God.

14. Can’t Be Less.

Say something about this...